IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: An updated Zoom link has been sent for the FNANO 2021 Conference starting today. Please check your emails or the TEAMS General channel for announcements.

Draft Track Schedule FNANO 2021

 

Monday April 12

 

Tuesday April 13

 

Wednesday April 14

 

Thursday April 15

 

Session 1

14:00 UTC

Nanophotonics

Ralf Jungmann

 

DNA Nanostructures: Semantomorphic Fabrication

Ned Seeman, Hao Yan

DNA Nanosystems: Programmed Function

Fritz Simmel

Computational Tools

William Shih

 

Posters 1

Posters 3

Posters 5

Posters 7

Session 2

16:40 UTC

 

Biomedical Nanotechnology

Thom LaBean

DNA Nanostructures

DNA Nanosystems

Synthetic Biology

Alex Deiters

Principles and Theory of Self-Assembly

Rebecca Schulman

Protein and Viral Nanostructures

Nicole Steinmetz

 

Posters 2

Posters 4

Posters 6

Conference Close

Session 3

19:20 UTC

Molecular Machinery

Andrew Turberfield

Nucleic Acid Nanostructures In Vivo

Yamuna Krishnan

Integrated Synthetic Systems

Jeremiah Gassensmith

 

Session 4

20:50 UTC

ISNSCE Meeting

Robert Dirks Prize

ISNSCE Nanoscience Prize

 

                   
Talk session 01:20                
Poster session 01:20                
                   
Time Zone Time difference from UTC Session 1 Posters 1 Session 2 Posters 2 Session 3 End Session 4  End
UK (BST) 01:00 15:00 16:20 17:40 19:00 20:20 21:40 21:50 22:40
Europe (CEST) 02:00 16:00 17:20 18:40 20:00 21:20 22:40 22:50 23:40
E Coast (EDT) -04:00 10:00 11:20 12:40 14:00 15:20 16:40 16:50 17:40
Utah (MDT) -06:00 08:00 09:20 10:40 12:00 13:20 14:40 14:50 15:40
California (PDT) -07:00 07:00 08:20 09:40 11:00 12:20 13:40 13:50 14:40
Shanghai (CST), Singapore (SGT) 08:00 22:00 23:20 00:40 02:00 03:20 04:40 04:50 05:40
Tokyo (JST), Seoul (KST) 09:00 23:00 00:20 01:40 03:00 04:20 05:40 05:50 06:40
Melbourne (AEST) 10:00 00:00 01:20 02:40 04:00 05:20 06:40 06:50 07:40

Documents

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: An updated Zoom link has been sent for the FNANO 2021 Conference starting today. Please check your emails or the TEAMS General channel for announcements.


Key dates

Abstract submission deadline (Extended):

15 February 2021

Registration deadline:

02 April 2021